I Come in Peace – Bears Large and Small

NOTE – Click on any photo to see it larger

Polar Bear: I come in peace….Unbelievable

Polar Bear: I come in Peace 

Norbert Rosing ‘ s striking images of a wild polar bear coming upon tethered sled dogs in the wilds of Canada’s Hudson Bay.

The Photographer was sure that he was going to see the end of his dogs when the Polar bear wandered in.

It’s hard tobelieve that this polar bear only needed to hug someone!

The Polar Bear
Returned every night that week to play with the dogs.

May you
Always have love to share,
 

Health to spare,

And friends that care

I just loved this…….. ……… …

AT 120 DEGREES IN AUSTRALIA , IT WAS SO HOT FOR A WEEK THAT KOALAS

WERE ASKING PEOPLE FOR WATER. IT’S NEVER BEEN SEEN BEFORE.

ONE WENT TO A HOUSE TO TRY TO HIDE FROM THE HEAT AND TO GET A BIT OF SHADE AND HERE’S WHAT HAPPENED WHEN THE OWNER GAVE HIM SOMETHING TO DRINK. IT’S REALLY CUTE.

“Until one has loved an animal, part of their soul remains unawakened.”
12 Responses to “I Come in Peace – Bears Large and Small”

  1. Eva Loczi Says:

    This is so nice, I have sent it to all my friends ! Wonderful posts always ! Thank you Mary!

  2. pre owned vehicles valdosta ga Says:

    hey there and thank you for your information – I have certainly picked up anything new from right here.
    I did however expertise a few technical points using this site, since I experienced to
    reload the website lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly.
    I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I
    am complaining, but slow loading instances times will
    very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score
    if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS
    to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective fascinating content.
    Make sure you update this again very soon.

  3. accountancy services for contractors and freelancers Says:

    I was extremely pleased to find this website.

    I want to to thank you for your time due to this fantastic read!!
    I definitely loved every bit of it and I have you saved as a favorite to see new things in your site.

  4. Everything Android Says:

    Greetings! I’ve been reading your site for a long time now and finally
    got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shoput out from Porter Tx!

    Just wanted too mention keep up the great work!

  5. Alva Says:

    This paragraph will assist the internet viewers for setting
    up new blog or even a weblog from start to end.

  6. Tyson Says:

    I’m no longer positive the place you’re getting your information, but great topic.
    I needs to spend some time studying much more or working out more.
    Thanks for great info I was looking for this information for my mission.

  7. shark deterrent Says:

    It’s hard to come by knowledgeable people in this particular subject, however,
    you seem like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

  8. belajar android Says:

    Hello, this weekend is nice in support of me, for the reason that this occasion i am reading this impressive informative paragraph here at my residence.

  9. facebook mobile login Says:

    A contest or sweepstakes may be beneficial, or
    provide an area to join up to obtain a freebie simply.

  10. allweb.com.kh Says:

    No one will condemn you from getting rejected at first, but David Tian’s
    system can help secure that all important date the first time around.
    As an individual, a nonprofit organization, or a company, you can truly
    make a difference. The term ‘cloud computing’
    is derived from the fact that the technology is hidden behind the clouds and hence
    invisible to the users.

  11. systemy implantów Says:

    Excellent post. Keep posting such kind of info on your page.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hey there, You’ve performed an incredible job. I will certainly digg it and for my part suggest to my friends.
    I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this site.


Leave a Reply

